Contact us

General direction

 Adresse : 1, Bachir Attar Street, Press House, Algiers

Courrier : BP 72 Hassiba Ben-Bouali, Algiers

Commercial representation:

Tel/Fax : +213 (0) 23 48 91 17 / 48 91 20
Email : info@symbiose-env.com
Address : Cité DNC, building E, Hydra 16035 Algiers – Algeria

Where are we ?

alger

The Organizing Team

Adel Kaoula

Adel Kaoula

Managing Director

E-mail : Adel.Kaoula@symbiose-env.com

Esma Heraoua

Esma Heraoua

Exhibition Manager

E-mail : Esma.heraoua@symbiose-env.com

Athmane Yacef

Athmane Yacef

Production Manager

E-mail : Athmane.yacef@symbiose-env.com

Hana Kheloui

Hana Kheloui

Project Manager

E-mail : Hana.kheloui@symbiose-env.com

Louiza aimeur

Louiza aimeur

Sales Representative

E-mail :Louiza.aimeur@symbiose-env.com

Roufaida Abdelkrim

Roufaida Abdelkrim

Sales Representative

Email: Roufaida.abdelkrim@symbiose-env.com

Fadia ziada

Fadia ziada

Assistant Manager

E-mail :Fadia.ziada@symbiose-env.com

Soumeya Chaatal

Soumeya Chaatal

Communication representative

E-mail :soumeya.chaatal@symbiose-env.com

Zaki Traikia

Zaki Traikia

Sales representative

E-mail :zaki.traikia@symbiose-env.com